Ckay new songs 2023 – Download Ckay songs

Chukwuka Ekweani (born 16 July 1995), better known by his stage name (SEE-kay), is a Nigerian singer-songwriter and record producer signed to Warner Music South Africa.

He was formerly signed to Chocolate City, a member of Warner Music Group independent label services ADA. His international hit single “Love Nwantiti”, also known as “Love Nwantiti (Ah Ah Ah)”, was released in 2019 by Chocolate City.

He was featured on the song “La La” from Davido's studio album A Better Time, released on 13 November 2020, through Davido Music Worldwide, RCA Records, and Sony Music.

new songs 2022 – Download Ckay songs


  1. CKay – By Your Side Ft. Blxckie (Prod. Tumisho)
  2. CKay – Love Nwantiti Remix Ft. Joeboy & Kuami Eugene
  3. CKay – Emiliana
  4. CKay – Love Nwantiti Ft. ElGrande Toto (North African Remix)
  5. CKay – Kiss Me Like You Miss Me
  6. Ckay Ft. Ronisia – Lose You
  7. Ckay – By Now
  8. [Music] Ckay – Soja


CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD ALL (Ckay new songs 2022)

I know you are looking for 2023 CKay lovely latest version of his song.

CKay 2023 loading…..

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD ALL (Ckay new songs 2023 and 2024

Share On:


Do you find Naijalanded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report?


Kindly send details to [email protected]