[Mixtape] DJ OP Dot – Best Of Rema, KAJ, Fire Boy & Joeboy

DJ OP Dot – Best Of Rema, KAJ, Fire Boy & Joeboy

[Mixtape] DJ OP Dot – Best Of Rema, KAJ, Fire Boy & Joeboy

The Hottest, Youngest Disk Jockey, DJ OP DotAKA #OGODJ did an excellent work by blessing us with this Compilation mixtape for Rema, KAJ, Fire Boy & Joeboy.

He mashed up 33 amazing tracks into this Mix and guess what? We just loved DJ OP Dot#OGODJ… This is Fire!!!

Checkout this Mixtape and rock it all day long. Enjoy!!!


1. Intro – DJ OP Dot X Fire Boy
2. Fire Boy – Wait And See
3. Rema – Corny
4. Fire Boy – What If I Say?
5. KAJ – Would You
6. Rema – Bad Commando
7. Fire Boy – Energy
8. Fire Boy – Feel
9. Rema – Rewind
10. Fire Boy – Gbas Gbos
11. Rema – Iron Man
12. Fire Boy – King
13. Fire Boy – Like I Do
14. Joeboy – Blessings
15. Fire Boy – Jealous
16. Fire Boy – All For You
17. Fire Boy – High On Life
18. Joeboy – Don’t Call Me Back
19. Fire Boy – Vibration
20. Joeboy – Baby
21. KAJ – Dangerous
22. Rema – Dumebi
23. KAJ – Nowo Nowo
24. Joeboy – Beginning
25. KAJ – Jaiye
26. KAJ – Nowo Nowo
27. Fire Boy – Fire Boy
28. KAJ – Kast
29. Fire Boy – Scatter
30. Rema – Lady
31. KAJ – Talenu
32. KAJ – Nowo Nowo
33. Outro – DJ OP Dot I LOVE youuuuuu

PAY ATTENTION  [Mixtape] DJ Real – End Of The Year Mix

Downloade and enjoy below:- 


What do you think about this Mixtape?

Let’s hear from you.

Drop your comments.

Join our list

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Written by Naijalanded Official Novels Website

Hey, I'm Kennedy, a writer and a self taught blogger who loves to explore the innovation of blogging related things.

0 0 votes
Rate This Post
Notify of

Please drop comments.

Your comments will be approved by any of our moderator shortly
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Fine Clark – I’m Just Like

[Music] Fine Clark – I’m Just Like

Eddy Ratty – Zebede

[Video] Eddy Ratty – Zebede