Marlian Music artiste, Mohbad, has finally unveiled his highly-anticipated debut album titled “Light (Imole).”

This new album consists of 8 tracks and features collaborations with industry heavyweights like Naira Marley, Davido, and Lil Kesh.

Mohbad’s journey in the music industry received a significant boost when he was signed alongside Zinoleesky and Cblvck by label manager Naira Marley back in 2019. Since then, his star has continued to rise, establishing him as one of the most promising talents in the Nigerian music scene.

This EP release is under the Marlian Music label.

Here’s the tracklist for Mohbad’s “Light (Imole)” EP:

  1. Ponmo
  2. Sorry
  3. Marlians Anthem
  4. Once Debe
  5. Cinderella
  6. Omokomo
  7. Father Abraham
  8. Holy